Golden Girl

Peanut and I had a little photo shoot today.  She tried on her golden holiday dress and played on the floor while I attempted to get some good shots of her.  She moves around so much now!  The combination of my inexperience, kit lens, and peanut’s motion is a recipe for many blurry photos.  I am trying to get comfortable selecting my focus point manually – unfortunately most of my photos have peanut’s eyes out of focus and I would like to work on that.  Below are three that I thought came out pretty decent in spite of her wiggle-wormness!

Hope you enjoyed my little goldie!!

2 Comments

Filed under Holidays

2 responses to “Golden Girl

  1. Kim

    The first picture above in her golden dress reminds me of you when you were that age. What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

