Peanut by the month

Each month I take a new picture of peanut in our large overstuffed chair.  She is approaching 7 months old and it is amazing to see how much she has grown!

(a newborn pic to start … don’t you just want to cuddle her up?)

(up until last month I was taking her pic every four weeks instead of on the 1oth of every month)

As much as hubby and I like to talk about the things we can’t wait to do with peanut – sometimes, I just wish the months would slow down and stop flying by.  A post like this makes me think about just how fleeting this time with peanut is.  I think I’ll cuddle her even more today.  =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Peanut Gallery

Leave a Reply

