Beyond Snapshots

Coolness!  Fellow camera-happy moms, dads, whoever – take note – there is a new blog by Rachel Devine & Peta Mazey called Beyond Snapshots.  I found out about it today via The Bump Photography Board.  The site is just getting off the ground but already looks like it will be a great resource!

Check out these snapshots of mine that need a lot of work (taken in my semi-incoherent state from my planted-spot on the sofa – in the second one I actually fired the flash (eeek!)). It was an opportunity I couldn’t miss…

…and I love them anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography Tips

Leave a Reply

