Peanut’s Library – On the Day You Were Born

This book by Debra Frasier steals my heart every time…

Why Peanut likes the book: She loves looking at all of the brightly colored illustrations.  She tries to grab at the pictures every time!

Why I like the book: Like?  I love this book.  Admittedly, I purchased the book more for me than for Peanut.  The words celebrate the life of a new baby as well as the beauty of a living, breathing, planet.  Some may find the book a bit new-agey, but that’s alright with me.  =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Peanut's Library

Leave a Reply

