A Pile of Pics…

I’m still here!  Yikes – I’ve definitely fallen behind with my picture-taking, picture-uploading, and posting.  I have been thinking a lot lately about my 360 Project and I think I am going to try a new approach.  I am going to continue to take pictures each day to develop (no pun intended) my photography skills but I am only going to share some of them.  I think everyone will enjoy the photos more if they are more meaningful, fun, and unique.  This will also free up room for more fun blog posts.  That said, let’s take a look at some Peanut pics, shall we?

Somebody is drool-a-licious

Peanut in a onesie (a gift from our friend Hayley)

Peanut with Nanny (and wearing the sweater Nanny made her for mommy’s baby shower)

I’m.melting.

Peanut’s first bad hair day.

Say hello to cheeky monkey (my South Africa study tour friends will appreciate the reference)

Reindeer Peanut

Peanut “helped” eat fold laundry

…and Peanut scooted her way under the coffee table!!

That’s all for now…many many more to come – plus – Jayman’s birthday bash post (finally).

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Project 360

Leave a Reply

