Photo Happy

I have been photo happy – since…well, since Peanut was born…..here are some of my more recent “photo happy” moments…

Our friend Chris at the Point Pleasant Earth Day Celebration

Peanut enjoyed checking this cute little ducky out at the celebration

A beautiful day at Allaire State Park

My little Peanut

Somebody was ready to leave…

Peanut and her buddy (my friend Meredith’s son) at Dorbrook Park in Colt’s Neck

Mer took this adorable picture of her daughter

Two little cuties

….and welcome to Peanut’s newfound obsession with placing things on her head.

Tomorrow is an exciting day – our buddy Jay is defending his thesis for his masters degree in Ecology and Evolution at Rutgers, and my friend Nora is defending her doctoral dissertation in School Psychology (also at Rutgers).  I am so proud of both of them – I know they are going to rock it and can’t wait to help them celebrate!

I hope everyone has a great week-end!  Hubby is going away and taking the camera with him (eeeeeek!)….hope you don’t mind seeing some fishing pictures….

Leave a comment

Filed under Living in Monmouth County

Leave a Reply

