She’s Got Talent

If you know my sister, you know that she is very talented in the art department.  She always has been.  Even when she was small she preferred her little art desk over all of her other toys.  Last week was her high school art show – and as usual, she wowed me.

It was Peanut’s first art show – and she loved it!  Here she is showing Grandpa B. the masks…

and giving Aunt Rachael a stroller tutorial…

(hehe) all Peanut wanted to do was push/pull her stroller…Aunt Rachael was kind enough to appease her while I took out my camera!

Here are some of Aunt Kayla’s pieces…

Awesome, right??

and I couldn’t leave without a photo of the not-so-little artist herself…

=)

3 Comments

Filed under Aunt Kayla, Family

3 responses to “She’s Got Talent

  1. Mike

    wow… some truly epic art there!!! Congrats.. Def alot of talent and and eye for art.

  2. Awesome seeing Amelia enjoying art. I love the scratchboard piece!
    My youngest sister will be graduating 8th grade this June. We have such a wonderful relationship, and I can tell you and Kayla do, too. ❤

  3. Nora

    That gal’s got talent!

Leave a Reply

