The TOP SECRET reveal

Haha.  I feel so dramatic typing that post title.

So – if you are an avid reader of my blog (which I know so many of you are) you may remember this post when I mentioned that we were doing something TOP SECRET.  Let me tell you what I was talking about.  At every family party my Nana always always says something along the lines of “I need to get a picture of all my grandchildren and great-grandchildren” and usually for one reason or another one of us is missing.   My Nana is always so thoughtful, it was time that we gave her a gift that she would love.  So for Nana’s birthday we decided to set a date to get together and take some photos just for Nana.

Fun fun!  I think Nana really liked her gift =)

I realize I have been MIA yet again.  There are so many exciting things going on over here and on top of it all we have been busy soaking up the summer sun!!  Stay tuned for a flurry of blog posts!  =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

